

SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S



10-10/1, Koregaon Park, Pune – 411001 Tel No: 02066099960 Email: principal@svcon.ac.in



CRITERION VI - GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT

6.3 Faculty Empowerment Strategies

6.3.5. Institution has performance Appraisal Systems for teaching and non teaching staff



SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S

SADHU VASWANI COLLEGE OF NURSING Founder-Sadhu T L Vaswani

10-10/1. Koregaon Park, Pune - 411001 Tel No: 02066099960 Email: principal a sveon ac in

Principal Dr. Seipriya Gopulkrishnun

PUN

Ref. No: SVCON/ION/ 2/ 3 12024

Date: 31/07/2024

SADNU MA

INTER OFFICE NOTE

Sub: Submission of Performance Appraisal of SVCON Staff for the Academic Year 2023-24

Respected Sir,

Performance Appraisal of all SVCON Staff is submitted herewith for your perusal. Details as follows:

Details	Total numbers	Remarks
Teaching Staff	22	Submitted
Non- Teaching Staff	06	Submitted

Details of Teaching Staff whose Performance Appraisal are not submitted, with reason

Sr. Nos	Names of Teaching Staff	Remarks	Reasons
1.	Mrs. Supriya Chakre	Not Submitted	Deputed for M.Sc
2.	Mrs. Supriya Sonawane	Not Submitted	Deputed for M.Sc
3.	Mrs. Pragati Aware	Not Submitted	Deputed for M.Sc
4.	Mrs. Priyanka Anton Kadam	Not Submitted	Joined on 03rd July 2024
5.	Mrs. Ujjwala Veer	Not Submitted	Resigned
6.	Miss Siddhi Pisal	Not Submitted	Resigned

Details of Non-Teaching Staff whose Performance Appraisal is not submitted, with reason

C- No	Nome Big The It Chan		and the reason
Sr. No	Name of Non-Teaching Staff	Remarks	
		Kemarks	Keasons

1.	Mr. Sudhir A. Kshirsagar	Not Submitted	Joined on 15 th May 2024	
			Joined on 15 May 2024	

Put up for your perusal and advice.

Thanking you.

Dr. Sripriya Gopalkrishnan Principal

Director Academics High 1/2024

Working Chairman MM4/8/24 SVM

Affinited to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences. Maharashtra Nursing Council Mumbai, Indian Nursing Council Recognized by State Government of Maharashtra

Website www.svcon.jc.m Contact us at 02066099960. 8237798414



SADHU VASWANI COLLEGE OF NURSING FACULTY PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL **Comparative Analysis of student Feed back JULY 2024**

	Name of the Teacher	Average performance including student feedback of all classes taught						
		Designation	2019	2020	2021	2022	2023	202-
1		Professor cum Vice Principal	91		98	94	95	93
2	Mrs. Jaya John Varghese	Asso. Prof.	86		93	93	94	96
.3	Mrs. Namita T. Pathak	Asso.Prof	80	1	84	92	82	88
4	Ms. Jasmine Jesy J.	Asso Professor			83	91	97	9.
	Mrs. Ujjwala D. Murkute	Asso Professor			84	71	93	89
6	Mrs. Anita S. Khandgale	Asso Professor	71		84	92	93	66
7	Dr. Mrs. Madhavi Ghorpade	Lecturer	77		80	95	89	9(
8	Dr. Mrs. Samruddhi Bhakare	Lecturer	87		93	89	92	94
9.	Mrs. S. Prema	Lecturer	93	18	84	96	89	92
10	Mrs. Jyoti V.Kanade	Lecturer	84		78	76	65	51
11.	Ms.Ashwini Mane	Lecturer	67	0	92	96	82	84
12	Mrs. Rupali Ladke	Lecturer	90		91	92	97	75
13.	Mrs. Rupali P. Shinde	Lecturer	76	- Mark	82	95	82	77
14	Ms. Vanshika J	Lecturer			83	88	86	80
15	Mrs. Christina Tekwani	CI	87		81	97	97	7(
16.	Mrs. Jessy Varghese				84	94	93	7(
17	Mrs. Chingakham N.devi	C.I	87		Deputed	92	87	9(
18	Ms. Shobha Patil	C.I	92		Deputed	93		9
19	Ms. Namrata Khandagle	C.I	76		Deputed	96	78	50
20.	Mrs Komal Awasare	C.I						9.
a contraction	Ms. Supriya Chakre	C.I	78		98		Deputed for M Sc	Deputed
22.	Ms. Smita Padale	C.I	46	4	82	88	85	6(
23	Ms. Supriya Sonawane	C.I	86		81		Deputed for M Sc	Deputed for M Sc
24 .	Mrs. Vidya Adhav	C.I					93	80
25	Mrs. Pragati Aware	C.I Year of Joining					A CONTRACTOR OF A CONTRACTOR	Deputed for M Sc

-	Contra II	18
	ALC: NO.	12
	1000	67.

a D.	Asso Professor	88		84	71	93	07
5.	Asso Professor	71		84	92	93	66
dhavi	Lecturer	rer 77		80	95	89	90
nruddhi	Lecturer	87		93	89	92	94
na	Lecturer	93	11	84	96	89	92
/.Kanade	Lecturer	84		78	76	65	57
Mane	Lecturer	67	COV	92	96	82	84
Ladke	Lecturer	90	T O	91	92	97	75
P. Shinde	Lecturer	76		82	95	82	77
ca J	Lecturer			83	88	86	89
na Tekwani	CI	87		81	97	97	70
arghese				84	94	93	70
kham .	C.I	87		Deputed	92	87	90
Patil	C.I	92		Deputed	93		93
a Khandagle	C.1	76		Deputed	96	78	59
wasare	C.I				No. CO		94
Chakre	C.I	78		98			Deputed for M Sc
adale	C.1	46		82	88	85	60
Sonawane	C.I	86		81			Deputed for M Sc
dhav	C.I					93	86
Aware	C.I					95	Deputed for M Se
d	hav	hav C.I ware C.I Year of Joining Joined in June 20	hav C.1 ware C.1	hav C.I ware C.I Year of Joining is 2020 Joined in June 2022	hav C.I ware C.I Year of Joining is 2020 Joined in June 2022	hav C.I ware C.I Year of Joining is 2020 Joined in June 2022	havC.Ifor M ScwareC.I93Year of Joining is 2020 Joined in June 202295

SADHU VASWANI COLLEGE OF NURSING FACULTY PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL -Comprehensive Analysis JULY 2024

S No	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Feed Back	out of 100	Feed back from HOD, VP & P (aggregate/100	100
1	Dr. Mrs. Manisha R. Kadam	Professor cum Vice Principal	95	80	90	88
2	Mrs. Jaya John Varghese	Asso. Prof.	96	96	91	94
3	Mrs. Namita T. Pathak	Asso.Prof	88	81	91	87
4	Ms. Jasmine Jesy J.	Asso Professor	94	74	93	87
5	Mrs. Ujjwala D. Murkute	Asso Professor	89	82	94	88
6	Mrs. Anita S. Khandgale	Asso Professor	66	90	89	82
7	Dr. Mrs. Madhavi Ghorpade	Lecturer	90	94	93	92
8	Dr. Mrs. Samruddhi Bhakare	Lecturer	94	78	92	88
9	Mrs. S. Prema	Lecturer	92	82	92	89
10	Mrs. Jyoti V.Kanade	Lecturer	57	81	84	74
11	Ms.Ashwini Mane	Lecturer	84	63	86	78
12	Mrs. Rupali Ladke	Lecturer	75	76	. 92	81
13	Mrs. Rupali P. Shinde	Lecturer	77	68	89	78
19	Ms. Vanshika J	Lecturer	89	53	88	77
14	Mrs. Christina Tekwani	CI	70	75	91	79
20	Mrs. Jessy Varghese		70	64	90	75
16	Mrs. Chingakham N.devi	C.I	90	63	92	82
17	Ms. Shobha Patil	C.I	93	78	86	86
18	Ms. Namrata Khandagle	C.I	59	61	84	68
25	Mrs Komal Awasare	C.I	94	66	84	81
15	Ms. Supriya Chakre	C.I	Deputed for M Sc	0	0	0
21	Ms. Smita Padale	C.I	60	55	81	65
22	Ms. Supriya Sonawane	C.I	Deputed for M Sc	0	0	0
23	Mrs. Vidya Adhav	C.I	86	47	74	69
24	Mrs. Pragati Aware	C.I	Deputed for M Sc	0	0	0

Joined in April 2023

